Related Information for Witloof Bay Witloof Bay is a Belgian vocal band. The members are Senjka Danhieux, Etienne Debaisieux, BenoƮt Giaux, Nicolas Dorian, Florence Huby, Mathilde SevrinOn February 12, 2011 Witloof Bay won the rights to represent Belgium in the Eurovision Song Contest 2011. In order to qualify to the final they will have to take part in the second semi final which will be held on May 12, 2011... read more