Related Information for To Each His Own Band from San Diego, CATo Each His Own IsRyan Christensen: VocalsMario Camarena: GuitarMichael Wolfe: GuitarRichie King: Bass/VocalsNicky Baruch: DrumsRyan Amat: KeysIn late 2010 the band recorded their debut EP "Exiled" with legendary producer/engineer Daniel Castleman (As I Lay Dying, Winds of Plague, Impending Doom, No Bragging Rights) of Lambesis Studios. "Exiled" has instantly connected with audiences with brutal breakdowns, smooth as silk clean vocal-based chorus.. read more