Related Information for Letlive
letlive. is an American post-hardcore band formed in Los Angeles, California in 2002. The band consists of lead vocalist Jason Aalon Butler, guitarists Jean Francisco Nascimento and Jeff Sahyoun and bassist Ryan Jay Johnson. Butler is the band's only remaining founding member, and their drummer Anthony Rivera left the band after the recording of their third album, The Blackest Beautiful, released July 9, 2013. Loniel Robinson has since joined the band as their new drummer. The band is currently signed to Epitaph. letlive. released their debut EP Exhaustion, Salt Water, and Everything in Between in 2003 and their debut full-length album Speak Like You Talk in 2005. Their third album, Fake History was released in 2010. Upo... read more