Related Information for Fight The Fade Band Members: Zene Smith - VocalsTyler Simpson - Guitar/vocalsTrevor Taylor - BassBryan Conway - GuitarFight The Fade (stylized as FTF) Is an American rock band from Tulsa, Oklahoma, formed in 2009. The band's lineup consists of singer Zene Smith; guitarists Tyler Simpson and Bryan Conway; and bassist Trevor Taylor. They are known for their rock music which incorporates other sounds such as alternative rock, hard rock, Respectively, Jason McPhail was the band’s original lead vocali.. read more