Related Information for Cold Creek County Cold Creek County is a Canadian country rock group. Its members are Doug Oliver, Josh Lester, Brandon Scott, Trevor MacLeod and Justin Lester. They were founded in 2013 and signed to Sony Music Canada in 2014. Cold Creek County come by their name naturally. Cold Creek, which runs through the rolling hills, apple orchards and villages in central Ontario near locations the band members call home. Band members literally cross Cold Creek to get to each other’s homes... read more