Related Information for Xo-iq XO-IQ is a Canadian K-Pop group from Toronto, Canada. XO-IQ is the band created for the TV show "Make It Pop" in 2015, and consists of vocalists Sun Hi (Megan Lee), Jodi (Louriza Tronco), Corki (Erika Tham), and DJ Caleb (Dale Whibley). The group was formed for the Nickelodeon based program, "Make It Pop", in 2015. The group made their world debut at the 2015 Nickelodeon Kid's Choice Awards, and have since gone on to release four studio albums. For latest.. read more