Related Information for Selahphonic With the ocean as a backdrop and the sun as a soundboard, Sunshine Coast five-piece SELAHPHONIC offer a unique brand of electric infused indie pop. Their four-on-the-floor beats celebrate analog synths and chimey guitar hooks. The band consists of Jamie Coyle (vocals, guitar), Matt Dickins (Bass, Backing Vocals), Jason (Keyboard) ,Greg Heaton (Guitar) and Steve Gisjbers (Drums).Selahphonic started out around the year 2003, when they released their first EP "Selahphonic.. read more