Related Information for S.m. The Ballad S.M. THE BALLAD is a South Korean ballad project group formed in 2010 by S.M. Entertainment. Originally consisting of Kyuhyun from Super Junior, Jonghyun from SHINee, Jay Kim from TRAX, and rookie singer Jino, the project group released their first mini-album on November 29, 2010.The ballad group held their debut performance on SBS’s Inkigayo broadcasted on November 28, 2010. They released their debut album, "너무 그리워 (Miss You)" on November 29, 2010.The project group.. read more