Related Information for Rumble Fish Rumble Fish (럼블 피쉬) is a South Korean Indie band whose music is completely done by the members of the band themselves. The group disbanded in 2010, however Choi Jin Yi (최진이, lead vocal, guitar), still continued as a solo-artist under the name of Rumble Fish. The other members were: Kim Sung Gun (김성근, guitar), Kim Ho Il (김호일, bass) and Park Chun Hwee (박천휘, drums). Even before their official debut in the major stages in 2004, the singer-and-songwriter.. read more