Related Information for Paramore Paramore is an American rock band that was formed in Franklin, Tennessee, United States in 2003. Currently the band consists of Hayley Williams (vocals), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar) and Taylor York (guitar). The band have released four studio albums in total; All We Know Is Falling (2005), RIOT! (2007), Brand New Eyes (2009) and Paramore (2013). Former members Josh Farro (guitar) and Zac Farro (drums) left the group in 2010. The band's current touring drummer is Aaron Gillespi.. read more