Top New Rules Albums
click on the album covers to see new rules lyrics inside the album
New Rules - EP
New Rules - EP
Related Information for New Rules
Formed in April 2019, New Rules (Alec McGarry, 18; Ryan Meaney, 20 and Nathan Lambert, 23) have already amassed a huge online following. Since their formation, they’ve supported Julia Michaels and Little Mix on their tours as well as completing a sold out headline tour of their own. They released their first single ‘Call It’ on April 23rd followed by ‘Fix Somebody’ on June 7th. ‘Fix Somebody’ was played on ITV2’s hit show ‘Love Island’ and again on ‘Love Island: Aftersun’ (the spin-off, also airing on ITV2). ‘Mountains’ was released on July 12th and finally ‘24 Hours’ was released September 27th. Fans are now eagerly awaiting an EP, with songs the band previously debuted on their headline tour. The band have already announced a secon... read more