Related Information for N.flying N.Flying (엔플라잉) is a South Korean rap rock band formed in 2011 and produced by FNC Entertainment. The name N.Flying is derived from the word ‘NEW’ and ‘Flying' which also means ‘new wings’ or ‘new escape’. The band consists of Kwon Kwangjin (bass), Lee Seunghyub (leader, vocal, rap, rhythm guitarist), Cha Hun (lead guitar) and Kim Jaehyun (drums).They debuted in Japan on October 1, 2013 with a single album titled BASKET. After releasing their second single album One a.. read more