Related Information for Missing Filemon Missing Filemon formed in 2002, with on (guitars) and vocals, Arni Aclao on (bass), and Eimer Tabasa on (drums), and released their self-titled debut album before the year ended. They then went on hiatus and returned in the early part of 2005 with two new members, Cocoy Hermoso of Beverage (guitars) and Ron Capio of Curious Blossoms (bass). Arni, who reunited with his old band The Ire, helped Missing Filemon produce Sinesine, their second album... read more