Related Information for Mamamoo Mamamoo (Korean: 마마무) is a four-member South Korean girl group under WA Entertainment. The groups consists of Solar, Moonbyul, Wheein and Whasa. They released their debut EP, "HELLO", on June 18th 2014, which features popular artists Geeks, K.Will, Wheesung, and Bumkey. Their official debut was June 19th, 2014 on M! Countdown... read more