Related Information for Majority Rule Majority Rule was a 3-piece grinding political hardcore punk band from Virginia. The trio (Kevin, Matt, Pat) released three albums on Magic Bullet Records: Interviews With David Frost (2001), Document #12 Split with Pg. 99 (2002), and Emergency Numbers (2003). These violent musketeers also released two splits on Submit Records: Partners in Profit Split with Positive State (1997) and a split 7" with Turbine (1998). Matt plays in Highway Cross now... read more