Related Information for Madtown MADTOWN (๋งค๋“œํƒ€์šด) is a seven member South Korean Hip-Hop group formed by J. TUNE CAMP. The group consists of leader and rapper Moos ('91), main dancer Daewon ('92), main vocal Lee Geon ('92), rapper Jota ('94), vocal Heojun ('94), rapper Buffy ('95) and maknae vocal H.O ('95). Their debut EP 'MAD TOWN' was released digitally on October 6 2014 and physically on October 9, 2014, containing four songs and the instrumental track of their title.. read more