Related Information for Ion Vein Current Lineup:Scott Featherstone (lead vocals)Rich Knight (touring guitarist)Chris Lotesto (guitar/vocals)Rob Such (bass)Chuck White (drums)A wise person once said, “the only constant in this world is change,” and after releasing two albums, Beyond Tomorrow (Majesphere) and Reigning Memories (Majesphere/Now&Then UK), the members of ION VEIN, were faced with one of the biggest changes of their career….the search for a new vocalist. Guitarist/founder, Chris Lotesto explains: “.. read more