Related Information for I Exist
I Exist are an Australian sludge metal/stoner metal/doom metal band from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory. The band's current line-up consists of vocalist Jake "Wallaby" Willoughby, drummer Simon Murphy (also of Life and Limb), bassist/vocalist Alex Young and guitarists Aaron Osbourne (formerly of Outright), Josh Nixon (formerly of Pod People) and Sam Provost (also of Vera). They are renown for their eccentric and energetic live shows, as well as extensive touring both nationally and internationally with bands such as Fucked Up, Kylesa, Twitching Tongues, Eyehategod, Break Even, Every Time I Die and Harm's Way.The band formed in 2009; originally featuring Willoughby on vocals, Osbourne on lead guitar, Provos... read more