Related Information for Gotherfall (Correct spelling is Gothërfall) What would later be known as Gotherfall saw its first solid line-up solidify in early 2000 in the form of Trauma and Maelsthorn (Guitars) , Cypher (drums), Synthronic (keyboards), Ebhoren (bass) and Decay (vocals). For personnal reasons, Synthronic quit the band, followed by Ebhoren who was quickly replaced by Neurasthenic, with whom the band had been negociating the recording of a first LP and who became a full member, fiulling in on bass and orchestrati.. read more