Top Giraffe Tongue Orchestra Albums
click on the album covers to see giraffe tongue orchestra lyrics inside the album
Broken Lines
Broken Lines
Related Information for Giraffe Tongue Orchestra
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra is an American rock supergroup. The band consists of Alice In Chains vocalist William DuVall, guitarist Brent Hinds of Mastodon, lead guitarist Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan, drummer Thomas Pridgen of The Mars Volta, and bassist Pete Griffin of Dethklok and Zappa Plays Zappa. The band released their debut LP, Broken Lines on September 23, 2016.The band was founded in 2012 by Ben Weinman. At one point actress and singer Juliette Lewis fronted it, and at another time featured Eric Avery on bass and Jon Theodore on drums. According to Weinman, Lewis never officially was the singer, but only added some vocal lines. The ten songs of the debut album Broken Lines had been written before DuVall came into t... read more
Latest Posts