Related Information for Eyes Upon Separation Eyes Upon Separation's last release on Tribunal was only a taste of what was to come. Featuring several members of ZAO, this five piece metal core outfit stab and punch their way though 34 minutes of chaos. Right at home with bands like Botch and Dillinger Escape Plan, these guys are sure to blow up in 2002. Band Members: Matt Auxier - guitar Brandon Smith- vocals Nick Corns- guitar JT Woodruff- bass Jeremy Rankin- drums.. read more