Related Information for Echoterra ECHOTERRA was formed by Jonah W and Yan Leviathan in 2007. The duo spent most of 2007 and 2008 writing the songs for Echoterra's debut, The Law Of One.In 2008, Suvi Virtanen joined the band as the vocalist. The remainder of the line up was complete when Brian Hollenbeck joined on bass and vocals, and John Gensmer on drums.2009 was spent mostly in the studio and the album was completed in the summe…r.The Law Of One was released in North America via Blinding Force Recordin.. read more