Related Information for Demist The band was first founded in 2008 by the two permanent members, the keyboard player Marko Lukic and vocal Dragica Maletic. Later on, the band has gone through several changes of members, that lead to the present, final line-up, including Ilija Markovic (bass), Aleksandar Travica (guitar), and Dimitrije Vasic (drums).The band is currently working on new material and promotion of the two videos, for the songs Faith Remains, which came out December 2013 to great reception and Someone's Mirror.. read more