Related Information for Atticus Fault Atticus Fault, comprised of front-man/guitarist Todd Evans, drummer Paul Asciutto III, lead guitarist Jason Noe, and bass player Troy Deaton display the pedigree of elite, veteran musicians in their prime. Each has paid their dues both on the road and in the studio as session players for a variety of nationally recognized artists, but their best work comes when together as the four-piece, Atticus Fault. From their seemingly meteoric rise, to the release of their national debut in 2.. read more