Related Information for Abel through Come&Live! Their second full-length record, Make It Right was recorded by producer Matt Malpass and independently released on September 18, 2012. The album was a critical success, being awarded "Best New Music" by Sputnik Music and earning the band a place on AbsolutePunk's "Absolute 100" for 2012. Abel's current line-up is:- Kevin Kneifel (Vocals / Guitar)- Dan Bishop (Guitar / Keys)- Alex David (Bass)- John Rell III (Drums)2. Abel is a Du.. read more