Related Information for 7th Standard 7th Standard formed in 1996 with core members Mike Hernandez (playing bass), Andy Dibben (on drums) and Jason Mahon (vocals and guitar).Since the release of "Fire From the Sky" a new guitar player named Dan Camacho joined the band in September of 2001.The band appears to have since changed the spelling of the name to "Seventh Standard" as opposed to "7th Standard"... read more