Related Information for Welcome The Plague Year Formed in 2003, Welcome the Plague Year comprised members from Joshua Fit for Battle, Neil Perry and Makara. They stacked mattresses against the walls of an old Philadelphia row home determined to continue making music together. The original members were; Christopher Smith, Larry Everet, James Walton, Kevin Hardy, Kerry Jo, and Jon Marinari. Hundreds of complaints, broken drumsticks, and power failures later, they emerged from the cloud of dirt and smoke up a creaky staircase ready to put their.. read more