Related Information for Twice Twice (Hangul: 트와이스, stylized as TWICE) is a nine-member K-pop girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show SIXTEEN. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. The group debuted on October 20, 2015, with the mini-album The Story Begins... read more