Related Information for Tilu TILU means "3" in bahasa sunda and their music is a blend of experimental, jazzy and love-pop tunes. The band consists of eight members; Mira on the vocals, Deo (guitar), Puja (bassist), Johar (drums), Bajai (rhodes), Firdaus (trumpet), Fareed (flugel horn), jeffny (saxophone). The music of TILU is an extension of the band members themselves, that is to add some color into the local music scene. TILU also believes in making music that makes people want to stop wars.. read more