Related Information for Tik! Tok!
Tik! Tok! is a folk band based in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. The band consists of Ajityo Soeprijadi (Guitar, Vocals), Dita Permatas (Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion), Danang Joedodarmo (Guitar, Vocals). Tik! Tok! was formed within the walls of ESB FEB UGM in 2010, formerly known as a sextet called MDZ. In the late of 2012, three of its members decided to pursue separate creative endeavours, while Ajityo, Dita and Danang as the remaining members decided to continue with the band. By June 2013, the band renamed themselves as “Tik! Tok!” and started to record their debut album, Page 160. Tik! Tok! has released 2 singles, Sometimes and Rush, in the end of 2013. Tik! Tok! has also released their 3rd single titled... read more
Latest Posts