Related Information for Sunny Hill Sunny Hill (Korean: 써니힐) is a South Korea pop group. It originally had three members in 2007 — Janghyun, Seungah, and Jubee, then added a fourth member, named Kota, and later in 2011 a fifth, named Misung. Leader Janghyun left the group in early 2014 shortly after returning from mandatory military training to focus on a solo career.Members• Seungah (승아) (b. March 29, 1987) birth name Lee Seungah. Vocal• Jubee (주비) (b. August 4, 1986) birth name Kim Eun-young. Mainvocal.. read more