Related Information for Statehood Clark Sabine, Joe Easley, Eric Axelson and Leigh Thompson are Statehood from Washington DC. They released one album "Lies and Rhetoric" in 2007. A follow up is expected soon. Clark Sabine passed away on June 16, 2009, but his spirit and energy live through the many lives he touched and the music that he made, and the love that he gave this world... read more