order by popularity | order by alphabet
Related Information for Sonamoo SONAMOO (소나무) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under TS Entertainment. The group consists of Sumin, Minjae, D.ana, Nahyun, Euijin, High.D, and New Sun.The group officially debuted with the release of their debut single "Deja Vu" on December 29th, 2014 and held their debut showcase performance the same day. The album hit the number one spot on Gaon's weekly Album Chart. On February 25, 2015, they began promoting another song from the album, "Just Go".. read more