Related Information for Six Bomb Six Bomb (식스밤) was a Korean pop 6-member girl group that debuted in 2012. They released their debut and only mini album "Six Bomb" on 27th January, under Jang Entertainment. Prior their debut it was announced that Su Bin had left the group due an injury, and although she did not participate on their debut music video, in the end she debuted as a regular member. They disbanded late 2012. Members:지우 (Jiwoo)나비 (Nabi)영지 (Yeongji)수빈 (Subin)혜진 (Hyeji.. read more