Related Information for School Gyrls FOREVER, formerly known as School Gyrls, was an American girl group formed in 2008 and were signed to Nick Cannon's NCredible Entertainment. The group consisted of 4 members: Lauren Chavez, Sade Austin, Monica Parales, and Natalie Aguero. The group starred in an eponymous movie that premiered on Nickelodeon on February 21, 2010. The group formed in 2008, and their self-titled studio album was released on March 23, 2010, charting at #118 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, and was pre.. read more