Related Information for Pocket Girls Pocket Girls (Also, 포켓걸스) is a Korean girl group that consists of 5 members. They debuted under Danal Entertainment as a 4 member group on April 10, 2015 with the song "빵빵" (Bang, Bang). 2015In the year of their debut, the group has already gone through many member changes. After 4 months of the group's debut, SeA left the group in July 2015. Later in July, Bom Su Yeon gets added but then leaves in September 2015.In November 2015, former Scarlet (스칼렛) memb.. read more