Related Information for Ordinance There is more than one artists under the name is a four piece Progressive Death Metal act based out of Frederick, Maryland, USA. The band is comprised of vocalist, Mike Semesky; guitarist, Greg Macklin; guitarist, Gunter Ostendorp; and drummer, Alex Rudinger. Originated by Macklin and Rudinger in 2009 as a two piece, Ordinance joined forces with guitarist Ostendorp shortly thereafter, and began writing for the debut album Internal Monologues. Throughout.. read more