Related Information for Orange Caramel Orange Caramel (Hangul: 오렌지캬라멜), is the first sub group formed from the South Korean pop group After School. This sub group was formed with the three newest members (at the time of Orange Caramel's debut): Nana, Raina and Lizzy. Orange Caramel's concept is more lighthearted and sweet unlike many girl groups that have recently taken on darker, sexier concepts.The group debuted with mini-album "The First Mini Album" on June 21, 2010. The albu.. read more