order by popularity | order by alphabet
Related Information for Only The Young Only The Young are a four-piece pop band from the UK. Consisting of members Charlie (18), Betsy (19), Mikey (20) and Parisa (21), They have been together since 2012 and took to the stage at Wembley Stadium to perform at Capital's Summertime Ball on Saturday the 21st June 2014. They came seventh on the eleventh series of The X Factor UK, leaving the competition on the 22nd November 2014. Their debut single 'I Do' was released on the 7th August 2015... read more