Related Information for One Motion Band members:Jesper Hammarbäck - Guitar Mattias Hedlund - Guitar Anders Sjögren - Vocals Martin Dahlman - Bass Conny Eriksson - DrumsOne Motion formed in 2001 by four long-time friends who all came from different bands but sharing the love for heavy music. They soon found out that they had the same idea in where to take this band music wise, so songwriting began swiftly and a demo was recorded with a few songs, and the response at release was awsome! They sold out on every copy and unde.. read more