Related Information for Odd Project R.I.P.Original line-up (2002 - 2006):Matt Lamb - VocalsScott Zschomler - Lead guitar and vocalsEric Cline - Bass and backup vocalsGreg Pawloski - GuitarChristian Escobar - DrumsFinal line-up (November 2007):Michael "Jag" Jagmin - VocalsMike Knowlton - GuitarJonathan Kintz - Bass and backup vocalsChristian Escobar - Drums"We are just a band that writes music which people happen to like", says guitarist Scott Zschomler. Odd Project originally formed in 2000 and has recor.. read more