Related Information for Montee Montée is a progressive pop-band from Norway, consisting of members Anders Tjore, Erlend Mokkelbost, Rune Nergaard, Haakon-Marius Pettersen and Marius Simonsen. The quintet has released 2 albums – ”Isle Of Now” in 2009 (winner of the Norwegian Grammy), and ”Rendition Of You” in 2011 (including the hit songs “Faith” and “Ghost”). In 2014 Montée releases their 3rd album on Sony Music, entitled ”Into The Fray”. The record is produced by acclaimed British producer Eliot James.. read more