Related Information for Milky Summer
The alternative group "Milky Summer" is made up of Chloe Montanez (Lead Vocalist), Petros Mercado (Lead Guitarist), Beam Araneta (Rhythm Guitarist/Keyboardist), Kutoy Atienza (Bassist/Back-Up Vocals), Don-Don Pia (Drummer/Back-Up Vocals/Percussion/Kahon) And Jan Decierra (Violinist/Back-Up Vocals). All of them were from different bands, but they have the same taste in music, so they decided to form a group of their own. They have come a long way from their first gig last April 18, 2009; they've already gone beyond just covering old school rock and alternative songs. They now have their own compositions to share with listeners that are willing to hear distinctive and original... read more