Related Information for M.pire
M.Pire (Korean: 엠파이어) is a 7-member South Korean boygroup signed under CMG Chorok Stars. Members are Taehee, Yooseung, Lumin, Haru, Red, T.O, and Jerry. The group debuted August 1, 2013 with six members. Member Lumin, formerly known as LeeU of F.Cuz, joined the group in October 2013. The name 'M.Pire' combines the words 'music' and 'vampire', signifying the need for the group to live off of music.The group officially debuted on August 1, 2013 with their title track "너랑 친구 못해", a hip-hop dance song. Their debut stage was on Mnet's "M Countdown". On the October 16th broadcast of Channel A's 'Star Family Song' former member LeeU of F.Cuz revealed that he... read more
Latest Posts