Related Information for Low Level Flight Low Level Flight are a Canadian band comprised of Ryan Malcolm (vocals, acoustic guitar), Shaun Noronha (bass, vocals), James Rooke (rhythm guitar, vocals), Dave Carter (lead guitar) and Brandon Merenick (drums). Their debut album, Urgency, released in Canada in 2007 on Malcolm’s own I Heart Records, features the singles Say and Change For Me, which climbed the radio charts and spawned #1 videos on MuchMoreMusic. The band has been performing live, and on television and radio across the.. read more