Top Le Shok Albums
click on the album covers to see le shok lyrics inside the album
We Are Electrocution
We Are Electrocution
Related Information for Le Shok
Le Shok was a new wave punk rock band from Long Beach, California.Formed in 1997, the band began as The Shock and originally consisted of Treadwell bassist Asshole Andrew, The Locust keyboardist Joey Juvenile, and singer Hot Rod Todd.The three members eventually attempted to convince Crimson Curse vocalist/The Locust bassist Justin Pearson to join the band. Pearson ultimately did not join Le Shok. After hearing a crude demo tape, Action League bassist Darryl Licht joined the band as the keyboardist. Hot Rod Todd was then able to convince Over the Counter Rusty (Treadwell) to join the band to play bass.After the first U.S. tour, Darryl Licht left the band to be replaced by Shitty Shaan (Shaan Obney). When Darryl came back into... read more
Latest Posts