Related Information for Joyshop Joyshop are a 5-piece folk'n'roll band formed in Bristol in 2008. Their debut album 'Casual Sincerity' was released in June 2010. Their second studio album 'Faith & Privilege' was released in 2011. Their third studio album, Fables was recorded in five days in a cottage near Chichester and released in January 2013.The permanent members of Joyshop are:Tom McNeill - Lead Vocals and guitarBeth Winter - Vocals and violinNick Pike - PianoTimothy Firmston.. read more