Related Information for Isle Of Q Originating in Philidelphia, Isle of Q formed in 1995. The lineup consists of David Ringler (vocalist), Beau Bodine (bassist), Doug Kennedy (guitarist), and Josh Cedar (drummer). Isle of Q carries a hard rock essence and a rock vibe that was common in the 1990s. They spent years playing along the East coast until Universal Records discovered them in 1999.With producer Terry Manning, Isle of Q began work on their self-titled album that debuted in mid-2000... read more