Related Information for Invidiosus Invidiosus is a 5-piece death metal band from St. Paul, Minnesota. The band was formed in early 2006, and has gone through 24 members since it's conception. Invidiosus' current lineup is Duane Timlin-Session Drums, Kevin Alter-Guitar, Matthias Joyce-Vocals, Colin Lewis-Drums, Todd Farnham-Bass, Nick Kulczycki-Guitar.Currently, Invidiosus is currently writing for a full-length album to be released in 2014, with drums recorded by Duane Timlin (ex-Dying Fetus, Consume.. read more