Related Information for Insense Insense is:Tommy Hjelm - vocals, guitarsMartin Rygge - guitarsOla S Hana - bassTruls Haugen - drumsGrowing up in the small town of Ski, just outside the Norwegian capital, Oslo, guitarist Tommy Hjelm and drummer HÃ¥vard Iversen were the sparks that would ignite the inferno that would become Insense. Both felt estranged and embarrassed by the Norwegian music scene, overcrowded by corpsepainted idiots and Korn wannabes, and decided that their band would be something different. Joined.. read more